Skip to content
November 26, 2006 / ivanovomun

Friends of IMUNG Write (Part II).

by Elena Babkina, St.-Petersburg MUN

It’s 3 years since I’ve been started doing MUN. I have participated in 7 conference.I took part in 2 Ivanovo conferences, also 2 SPIMUN conferences. I was invited to participate in conferences that were held in Ramstein and Genoa , and was a chair of the last year at Minsk MUN. Personally I like the atmosphere, where you always have an opportunity to explain your opinion and the eaction would be calm and reliable. The level of the conference which is always on the par and an attitude to the participants forms very good impression that forces me to take part in every Ivanovo Model UN. What impress me most of all are hospitable attitude, reliable preparation of the delegates and friendly atmosphere on the conference

Leave a Reply

