Skip to content
December 3, 2009 / Дмитрий Рябов

Chairs Hail and Urge, Part I

Anders Anzola

Hello ,

My Name is Andres Anzola. At LAKMUN in our school I had the opportunity to chair and debate. A delegate who was in favor of the resolution, which  I chose to oppose, began sending me notes telling me how bad of a person I was for not liking the resolution that she wrote. In the end, we laughed about it because the resolution was passed. It’s times like that, which make MUN both enjoyable and educational. I wish all the best to everyone at this year’s IMUN.

Leave a Reply

